Exec Board

Say hello to the 2020 Exec Board Members!


Katie Buchholtz

Junior, Natural Resources and Environmental Science

Vice President

Kaleb Rulon

Sophomore, Agricultural Systems Management

Safety Officer

Ben Shelton

Sophomore, Construction Management Technology


Stuart Dalrymple

Junior, Computer Information Technology with a Minor in Communication

Community Service Chair Parker Baugh

Fundraising Chair

Parker Sterling

Junior, Sustainable food and Farm Systems with a Certificate in Entrepreneurship

Social Media Chair

Jackson Lahrman

Student Advisor

Matt Pandol

Graduate Student