Executive Board

Executive Board

 

Elected by a majority of club members present on November 9th, 2022, to serve from January 1st, 2023, until December 31st, 2023.

 

President and Co-Armorer: 
Ethan Buck
putrap@purdue.edu

 

Treasurer:
Brennan Kind
bkind@purdue.edu

 

Community Service Officer: 
Emily Denton
denton18@purdue.edu

 

Social Media Officer:
James Shelton
shelto48@purdue.edu

 

ATA Director (Appointed):
Blaine Kemp
kemp28@purdue.edu

Vice President:
Adrien Marnat
amarnat@purdue.edu

 

Fundraising Officer: 
Elliott Bode
bodee@purdue.edu

 

Range Safety Officer and Co-Armorer: 
Wyatt Griffey
swgriffe@purdue.edu

 

Student Advisor (Appointed):
Jackson Lahrman
jlahrma@purdue.edu

 

Faculty Advisor:
Shawn Ehlers
sehlers@purdue.edu