Executive Board

 

Elected by a majority of club members present on November 28th, 2023, to serve from January 1st, 2024, until December 31st, 2024.

 

President:
Brennan Kind
putrap@purdue.edu
bkind@purdue.edu

 

Vice President:
Adrien Marnat
amarnat@purdue.edu

 

Treasurer & Armorer:
Ethan Lucas
lucas143@purdue.edu

 

Range Safety Officer Co-Chair (Staff) & Armorer: 
Zach Lang
lang111@purdue.edu

 

Range Safety Officer Co-Chair (Maintenance): 
Keegan Duffin
duffink@purdue.edu

 

Fundraising Officer & ATA Director: 
Elliott Bode
bodee@purdue.edu

 

Community Service Officer: 
Emmy Denton
denton19@purdue.edu

 

Social Media Officer:
Nicholas Cochran
cochra46@purdue.edu

 

Student Advisor (Appointed):
Parker Baugh
pbaugh@purdue.edu

 

Faculty Advisor:
Shawn Ehlers
sehlers@purdue.edu